More Stories

Top 5 Richest Soccer Players in the World in 2022

  Here are the 5 Richest Players in 2022 1. Faiq Bolkiah ($20.12 billion): Fortunately, you probably haven’t heard of the world’s richest football player. Faiq is the wealthiest football player in the world, with a net worth of over $20 billion. Contrarily, this young man didn’t earn any money playing football. Due to his inheritance, he has a sizable net worth. The royal prince of Brunei, Jefri Bolkiah, is the father of Faiq. He is currently a professional player with Maritimo. Brunei is a little nation with a lot of oil. Faiq’s love for the game led him to decide to seek a career in football. During his youth in England, he played for Chelsea, Southampton, Arsenal, and Reading. He currently serves as the team’s captain for Brunei’s national team. In each of his six games, Faiq has scored just one goal. Despite not being as successful as the other football superstars on this list, he is still a player. With a net worth of $20 billion, he is the wealthiest football player in the worl

2021 NBA Playoffs: Conference finals schedule




WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS 

Phoenix Suns (2) vs. LA Clippers (4)
Game 1: Suns 120, Clippers 114
Game 2: Tuesday, June 22 | LA at Phoenix, 9 ET, ESPN
Game 3: Thursday, June 24 | Phoenix at LA, 9 ET, ESPN
Game 4: Saturday, June 26 | Phoenix at LA, 9 ET, ESPN
Game 5: Monday, June 28 | LA at Phoenix, 9 ET, ESPN (if necessary)
Game 6: Wednesday, June 30 | Phoenix at LA, 9 ET, ESPN (if necessary)
Game 7: Friday, July 2 | LA at Phoenix, 9 ET, ESPN (if necessary)

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS ON TNT

Milwaukee Bucks (3) vs. Atlanta Hawks (5)
Game 1: Wednesday, June 23 | Atlanta at Milwaukee, 8:30 ET, TNT
Game 2: Friday, June 25 | Atlanta at Milwaukee, 8:30 ET, TNT
Game 3: Sunday, June 27 | Milwaukee at Atlanta, 8:30 ET, TNT
Game 4: Tuesday, June 29 | Milwaukee at Atlanta, 8:30 ET, TNT
Game 5: Thursday, July 1 | Atlanta at Milwaukee, 8:30 ET, TNT (if necessary)
Game 6: Saturday, July 3 | Milwaukee at Atlanta, 8:30 ET, TNT (if necessary)
Game 7: Monday, July 5 | Atlanta at Milwaukee, 8:30 ET, TNT (if necessary)
>

Contact: 

Phone - +233 (026) 5679282
               +233 (059) 3236833
Email- jonsylmarsh@gmail.com